Friends Club Champanagar F. T beat Moulzoul F. C by 3-2 in 2nd District level 9-A side football tournament

The 2nd District level Nine A – Side football tournament which begun from January 06 at the Lalpani High School play ground of Lalpani, Jiribam, organised by Bengali Development Association (BDA), Jiribam which was sponsored by Jiribam District Police.
The tournament was held with the participation of 20 teams from the various localities of Jiribam. Today the final match of the tournament was played between Moulzoul F. C versus Friends Club Champanagar F. TDuring the first half of the match Moulzoul F. C scored 1 goal, but the Friends Club Champanagar F. T couldn’t turned any ball into goal. In the initial stage of second half of the match again Moulzoul F. C scored another goal. Meanwhile, Friends Club Champanagar F. T twist the game and consecutively score three goal one after another. With the score of 3-2 goals the title of the tournament was won by Friends Club Champanagar F. T. The winner of the tournament was awarded with cash prize of rupees twenty five thousand and a runner trophy. The runners – up team of the final match was awarded fifteen thousand with runner trophy. The best player of the tournament was awarded to Mr.Rama of Friends Club Champanagar F. T
The final match of the tournament was graced by K. Sarat Kumar Singh, Vice CHAIRMAN-MFICL, Commerce&Industries, Govt. of Manipur , Md. Abdul Hasim- Retd. H/M, Lalpani High School, Jiribam and H. Basulal Singh(MPS), addl. Superintendent of Police(L&O), Jiribam District, Manipur , T. Sanatomba Singh(MPS), Sub-Division Police Officer, Jiribam , L. Khogen Singh, Officer in Charge, Jiribam Police Station , Shyamol Bose, Retd. H/M, Netaji High School, Jiribam , Majibur Rahman, H/M, Lalpani High School, Jiribam , Th. Bibi Singh, Retd. H/M, Kadamtala, Jiribam , Md. Faiz Ahmed, President, All Jiribam Muslim Welfare Society , Paritosh Das, Ex. Pradhan, Jakuradhar G.P,Jiribam , R. K Nobinsana, Pradhan, Dibong G.P, jiribam , L. Somorendra Singh, Pradhan, Hilghat G.P, Jiribam , Makhon Roy, Pradhan, Latingkhal G.P, Jiribam , Gunador Das, Social Worker, Jakuradhar, Jiribam , Hashan Choudhury, GRS, Borobekra G.P, Jiribam , S. Ranabir Singh, GRS, Dibong G.P, Jiribam amadi Dinga Hmar, Pradhan, borobekra, G.P,Jiribam as a Chief Guest , President and Guest of honour respectively.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here